Country managers

Britta Holmberg, Deputy Secretary General and Program Director. Program Manager for Sweden and Russia.
Phone: +46 (8) 551 175 09
britta.holmberg@childhood.org

Joel Borgström, Country Manager for Cambodia, Nepal, Thailand
Phone: +46 8 551 175 12
joel.borgstrom@childhood.org

Susanne Drakborg, Country Manager for Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Ukraine.
Phone: +46 (0) 8 551 175 04
susanne.drakborg@childhood.org

Ulrikah Reihs, Country Manager for China, Moldova and South Africa
Phone: +46 (0)727 244 309
ulrikah.reihs@childhood.org

Ana Maria Drummond , Executive Director for Childhood Brazil
Phone: +55 11 2383-8032
childhood@childhood.org.br

Andrea Moehringer, Executive Director for Childhood Germany
Phone: +49  176 973 14 576
andrea.moehringer@childhood.org

Joanna Rubinstein, President and CEU, Childhood USA 
Phone: +1 212 867 6088
joanna.rubinstein@childhood-usa.org